le meilleur joueur, le meilleur jeune et le 11 type de la compétition dévoilés

This Wednesday, the Europa League 2021-2022 edition delivered its verdict after a penalty shootout won by Eintracht Frankfurt against Glasgow Rangers. Author of a very good run until this final victory, the Germans logically placed several players in the 11 of the competition, while Filip Kostic was elected best player and his teammate Ansgar Knauff was elected best young player.

What’s next after this ad

In addition to their Serbian No.10, Frankfurt have placed goalkeeper Kevin Trapp, defender Martin Hinteregger and striker Rafael Santos Borré in the competition’s standard team which is laid out in a 3-4-3 formation. The Rangers, unfortunate finalist, place them 3 players in this eleven: Ryan Kent, James Tavernier and Calvin Bassey. The rest of the squad is completed by players eliminated in the semi-finals: Christopher Nkunku and Konrad Laimer for RB Leipzig, Declan Rice and Craig Dawson for West Ham.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *